Churches & Associations

The Missouri Mid-South Conference has churches in Missouri, Arkansas, and Memphis, Tennessee.  Churches are listed below in alphabetical order by location.  To see just the churches in a single association, visit the individual Association pages.


Eastern Association


St. Louis Association


Western Association



Churches within the Missouri Mid-South Conference

Little Rock  |  Faith UCC
Springdale  |  Bethel Heights Marshallese UCC
Springdale  |  Marshallese UCC

Arnold  |  St. Mark UCC
Augusta  |  Bethany UCC (Schluersburg)
Augusta  |  Ebenezer UCC
Augusta  |  Femme Osage UCC
Bay  |  Zion-St. Paul UCC (near Hermann)

Beauufort, St. Jordan's UCC (Jeffriesburg

Bem  |  St. John’s UCC
Berger  |  Bethany UCC
Berger  |  St. Johns UCC
Bevier  |  United Church of Bevier
Billings  |  St. Peters Evangelical UCC
Blackburn  |  St. Paul’s Church UCC
Bland  |  St. Pauls UCC (Cooper Hill)
Bonne Terre  |  First Congregational UCC
Boonville  |  Evangelical UCC
Boonville  |  St. Johns UCC (Billingsville)
California  |  Salem UCC
California  |  California UCC
Cape Girardeau  |  Christ Evangelical UCC
Catawissa  |  Catawissa Union Church UCC
Chamois  |  St. Johns UCC
Chesterfield  |  Ivy Chapel UCC
Chesterfield  |  St. Johns UCC
Chesterfield  |  St. Thomas UCC
Columbia  |  Columbia UCC
Concordia  |  Bethel UCC
Cosby  |  Hope UCC
Dawn  |  Federated UCC
Deepwater  |  Valley Center UCC
Defiance  |  St. Pauls UCC
DeSoto  |  Hope UCC
Dittmer  |  St. Martin’s UCC
Emma  |  St. John UCC
Florence  |  St. John UCC
Florissant  |  Church of the Master UCC
Florissant  |  Christ the King UCC
Florissant  |  Zion UCC
Foristell  |  St. Johns UCC (Cappeln)
Fulton  |  United Church of Christ of Fulton
Gerald  |  Ebenezer “Stone” Church UCC
Gerald  |  St. Pauls UCC
Grandin  |  First Congregational UCC
Grand Pass  |  St. Luke UCC
Hamilton  |  Hamilton Federated UCC
Hartsburg  |  Peace UCC
Hermann  |  St. John UCC (Stolpe)
Hermann  |  St. Paul's UCC
Higginsville  |  Salem UCC
High Hill  |  St. Johns UCC
High Ridge  |  St. Martin UCC
Holstein  |  Immanuels UCC (Holstein)
Iberia  |  Iberia Congregational UCC
Imperial  |  St. Luke’s UCC
Independence  |  Congregational Christian Church of Samoa UCC
Independence  |  St. Lukes UCC
Jackson  |  Emanuel UCC
Jackson  |  St. James UCC (Tilsit)
Jackson  |  St. Johns UCC (Fruitland)
Jefferson City  |  Friedens UCC (Brazito)
Jefferson City  |  Central UCC
Jeffriesburg  |  St. Jordan’s UCC
Joplin  |  UCC Family Fellowship
Kansas City  |  Bethel UCC
Kansas City  |  Country Club Congregational UCC
Kansas City  |  St. Marks Union UCC
Kansas City  |  St. Peters UCC
Labadie  |  Pilgrim UCC
Lebanon  |  First Congregational UCC
Leslie  |  St. John UCC (Casco)

Levasy  |  Ebenezer UCC
Lexington  |  Trinity UCC

Linn, Ebenezer UCC (Ryors)

Manchester  |  St. John UCC
Maplewood  |  Christ Church UCC
Marthasville  |  St. Pauls UCC
Mayview  |  Zion UCC
Morrison  |  St. James UCC
Moscow Mills  |  Friedens UCC
Mount Vernon  |  Zion UCC
New Cambria  |  United Church of New Cambria
New Franklin  |  Immanuel UCC
New Haven  |  St. Peters UCC
New Melle  |  Friedens (Peace) UCC
Oakfield  |  Zion UCC (Oakfield)
O’Fallon  |  Grace UCC
Old Monroe  |  St. Paul UCC
Owensville  |  St. James UCC (Charlotte)

Owensville | St. John's UCC (Bem)
Owensville  |  St. Peter’s UCC

Pacific, Zion UCC (Oakfield)
Pershing  |  Zion-St. Peter UCC
Pierce City  |  First Congregational UCC
Pinckney  |  St. Johns UCC (Pinckney)
Poplar Bluff  |  New Life Christian United
Raytown  |  Ivanhoe UCC
Raytown  |  Southwood UCC
Rockville  |  Faith UCC
Ryors  |  Ebenezer UCC

Salem, Shannondale UCC
St. Charles  |  Friedens UCC
St. Charles  |  Good Shepherd UCC
St. Charles  |  St. John UCC
St. Charles  |  St. John’s UCC

St. Clair | First Congregational UCC
St. Clair  |  St. John UCC
St. Joseph  |  Zion UCC
St. Louis  |  Bethany Peace UCC
St. Louis  |  Brentwood Congregational UCC
St. Louis  |  Calvary UCC
St. Louis  |  Carondelet UCC
St. Louis  |  Eden UCC
St. Louis  |  Epiphany UCC
St. Louis  |  First Congregational UCC
St. Louis  |  First Congregational UCC

St. Louis  |  Glory to Glory Christian Church, United Church of Christ

St. Louis  |  Grace UCC
St. Louis  |  Hope UCC
St. Louis  |  Immanuel Congregational UCC
St. Louis  |  Immanuel UCC (Ferguson)
St. Louis  |  Kirkwood UCC
St. Louis  |  Mount Tabor UCC
St. Louis  |  Parkway UCC
St. Louis  |  Peace UCC

St. Louis  |  Pilgrim Congregational UCC
St. Louis  |  Prince of Peace UCC
St. Louis  |  St. Johns UCC
St. Louis  |  St. Johns Evangelical UCC
St. Louis  |  St. Lucas UCC
St. Louis  |  St. Marcus UCC
St. Louis  |  St. Paul UCC
St. Louis  |  St. Paul’s UCC
St. Louis  |  St. Peters Evangelical UCC
St. Louis  |  St. Philips UCC
St. Louis  |  St. Stephen UCC
St. Louis  |  Samuel UCC
St. Louis  |  Trinity UCC
Sedalia  |  Immanuel UCC
Shannon County  |  Shannondale UCC
Springfield  |  St. Johns Chapel UCC
Springfield  |  St. Johns UCC
Troy  |  Zion UCC
Union  |  Zion UCC
Warrenton  |  Friedens UCC
Washington  |  St. Johns Mantels UCC
Washington  |  St. Peter’s UCC
Weaubleau  |  Congregational Christian UCC
Weldon Spring  |  Emmanuel UCC (Weldon Spring)
Wentzville  |  Faith UCC
Wright City  |  Immanuel UCC

Memphis  |  First Congregational UCC
Memphis  |  Second Congregational UCC
Memphis  |  Holy Trinity Community Church UCC

MMSUCC church map

Click the map below to view and search for a church within the Missouri Mid-South Conference using an online mapping program.

Special thanks to Les Kemp and Roger Davis for creating this mapping tool. Need to make changes to your church listing? Click here.

Missouri Mid-South Conference of the United Church of Christ

483 East Lockwood Avenue, Suite 15, St. Louis, MO 63119​

314-962-8740 or 877-877-5884

Fax 314-918-2610​


Copyright 2017 Missouri Mid-South Conference All rights reserved.